Zakład Mikrobiologii Farmaceutycznej i Diagnostyki Mikrobiologicznej
Zakład Mikrobiologii Farmaceutycznej i Diagnostyki Mikrobiologicznej
Zakład Mikrobiologii Farmaceutycznej i Diagnostyki Mikrobiologicznej

Pracownicy

Kierownik zakładu

prof. dr hab. Eligia M. Szewczyk
e-mail: eligia.szewczyk@umed.lodz.pl
tel. (42) 67 79 301

 

St. wykładowcy

dr n. farm. Maria Sobiś-Glinkowska
e-mail: maria.sobis-glinkowska@umed.lodz.pl
tel. (42) 67 79 304

dr n. farm. Paweł Lisiecki
e-mail: pawel.lisiecki@umed.lodz.pl
tel. (42) 67 79 302

 

Adiunkci

dr n. farm. Magdalena Szemraj
e-mail: magdalena.szemraj@umed.lodz.pl

dr n. farm. Magdalena Grażul
e-mail: magdalena.grazul@umed.lodz.pl

 

Asystenci

mgr Anna Lichota
e-mail: anna.lichota@umed.lodz.pl

mgr Paulina Glajzner
e-mail: paulina.glajzner@umed.lodz.pl

 

 

Asystent naukowo-techniczny

dr n. farm. Bożena Dudkiewicz
e-mail: bozena.dudkiewicz@umed.lodz.pl
tel. (42) 67 79 304

 

Sekretariat

mgr Aleksandra Kalmus
e-mail: aleksandra.kalmus@umed.lodz.pl
tel. (42) 67 79 300

Technicy

Agata Marciniak (pożywkarnia)
tel. (42) 67 79 303

Małgorzata Zajdler-Dereń

Jolanta Wojtczuk

Pracownicy obsługi

Bożena Bielawska

Wiesław Bielawski

Zakład Mikrobiologii Farmaceutycznej